Parish Clerk

For all Parish Council business, please contact the Parish Clerk.

 

Pippa Jacobs

clerk@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 07938 640665


Chair and Vice Chair

ChairmanVice Chairman
September 24, 2013

Sheena King

  sheena.king@funtingtonpc.org   Sheena has lived in West Stoke since 2001. She was elected Chair in December 2019, having been Councillor since October 2012.   In her time as a Councillor She…

Councillors

Councillors
May 24, 2019

Suzanne Courtney-Bulbeck

suzanne.courtney@funtingtonpc.org - West Ashling
Councillors
May 24, 2019

Richard Littler

richard.littler@funtingtonpc.org - West Ashling
CouncillorsParish Council
May 24, 2019

Patricia Young

patricia.young@funtingtonpc.org - West Ashling Pat moved from Petersfield to West Ashling in 2017, being attracted to the area because of the abundance of natural amenities on the doorstep. Born in…
Councillors
May 24, 2019

Nick Dunnett

nicholas.dunnett@funtingtonpc.org - West Ashling After training with the De Havilland aircraft company Nick joined the Royal Air Force as an Engineering Officer and before retirement became a Vice President of…
Councillors
November 5, 2018

Jessica Holmes

jessica.holmes@funtingtonpc.org - North Hambrook.  I have lived within the parish virtually all of my life. I am married with 6 year old twins, one boy and one girl.  I work as a self employed beauty therapist…
Councillors
May 24, 2019

Jane Mottershead

jane.mottershead@funtingtonpc.org - West Ashling Jane is West Sussex born and bred and has lived in West Ashling for 32 years, and works full time in Architecture and Project Management. Jane…
Councillors
November 5, 2018

Barbara Roskell

barbara.roskell@funtingtonpc.org .  Barbara Roskell has lived in the area most of her life and in West Ashling since 2003.  She has two children, three grandchildren and a dog.  Barbara is…
Councillors
May 24, 2019

Andy Trotter

james.trotter@funtingtonpc.org - North Hambrook