Chair and Vice Chair

Chairman
October 1, 2013

Geoffrey Keech

geoffrey.keech@funtingtonpc.org Tel No: 01243575765 Geoffrey Keech worked for the local authority in Derbyshire, Wiltshire and Hampshire. He has lived in Funtington for more than twenty years and has been a member…
Vice Chairman
August 18, 2013

Sheena King – Vice Chairman

sheena.king@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 01243 574278 Sheena King has lived in West Stoke since 2001 and was co-opted to the Funtington Parish Council in October 2012. She is a member of the Website and the Village…

Councillors

Councillors
October 1, 2013

Val Bateman

val.bateman@funtingtonpc.org  Tel: 01243 575484 Val Bateman has lived in the parish with her husband, Christopher, since 1990. Having trained as a Probation Officer, she worked as a volunteer in the Chichester…
CouncillorsUncategorized
July 10, 2015

Tony d’Alton

Tony.dalton@funtingtonpc.org      Tel: 01243 574360 / 07831 775819 Tony D’Alton has recently arrived to live in the Parish and is the local Poppy Appeal Organiser. 68 years old.  He was brought up…
Councillors
October 1, 2013

Nick La Hive

nick.lahive@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 01243 576266 A retired Naval Officer, Nick la Hive worked for a charity in London. He lives in Funtington where he is a Churchwarden at Funtington Church.
Councillors
June 1, 2015

John Hayes

Chichester Tree Services The Osiers Clay Lane West Ashling Chichester West Sussex PO18 8DJ johnhayes@funtingtonpc.org     01243574544 chichestertrees@gmail.com  
Councillors
July 7, 2015

Jo Gunning

Jo.gunning@funtingtonpc.org Jo Gunning has  lived in the parish virtually all her life and has two sons a cat and two chickens. She works full time and enjoys sport and most outdoor…
CouncillorsUncategorized
November 5, 2018

Jessica Holmes

jessica.holmes@funtingtonpc.org Tel No: 07773032920.  I have lived within the parish virtually all of my life. I am married with 6 year old twins, one boy and one girl.  I work as a self employed beauty therapist and…
Councillors
October 1, 2013

Dick Hammond

dick.hammond@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 01243 575584 Dick Hammond is retired following a management career in the pharmaceutical, shipping and computer industries. He was a Governor of Chichester High School for 18 years, past President of Chichester Rotary Club and former Chairman of…
Councillors
October 26, 2018

David Harwood

david.harwood@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 07825294831.  I have lived in West Ashling for 12 years having moved South 17 year's ago. I worked in the motor trade and was general manager of a…
Councillors
September 24, 2013

David Ash

david.ash@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 01243 575544 David Ash is the leader of the Website Working Group, he has lived in the parish since 1979.  David has followed an unpredictable career which…
Councillors
November 5, 2018

Barbara Roskell

barbara.roskell@funtingtonpc.org Tel No: 07546125444.  Barbara Roskell has lived in the area most of her life and in West Ashling since 2003.  She has two children, three grandchildren and a dog.  Barbara…

Parish Clerk

 

Pippa Jacobs

clerk@funtingtonpc.org  Tel No: 07938 640665

Address: 22 Second Avenue, Southbourne, Chichester, PO10 8HP