Working Groups

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Much of the work of the Parish Council is done in working groups.

Countryside (incl. South Downs N.P., Parish Walks & Allotments)
Cllrs. Bateman, Hayes, Gunning, Roskelll, Holmes...
Read More
Finance & General Purposes
Cllrs. Keech, Hammond, Harwood, La Hive and  the Parish Clerk.  ...
Read More
Funtington Parish Website
Cllrs. Ash, King + J Laird and G Boys; the latter two being volunteers...
Read More
Parish Charity
Representative to be appointed...
Read More
Parish Village Halls Liaison
Cllrs King, Hammond, Bateman, Soley (Cllr King FPC appointee to the trustees of Funtington and District Village Hall committee)...
Read More
Town and Country Planning
Cllrs. Keech, Harwood, Gunning...
Read More